Frontiers Health, the leading health innovation conference, proudly welcomes an outstanding steering committee for its 2024 global edition.

They confirmed as members of the Steering Committee: Eugene Borukhovich, Co-Founder & COO, YourCoach.Health; Megan Coder, VP, Product & Policy, Digital Medicine Society; Jessica DaMassa, Executive Producer & Host, WTF Health; Fredrik Debong, Cofounder and CPO,; Tony Estrella, Managing Director, Taliossa; Monique Levy, Chief Business Officer, Woebot Health; Min-Sung Sean Kim, Industry Advisor, Carlsquare; Marc Sluijs, Managing Partner,; and Paul Tunnah, former Chief Content Officer & Managing Director, Healthware Group. This year they welcomed Nana Bit-Avragim, Mentor at EIT Health.

Roberto Ascione, President, Health Innovation of EVERSANA, will continue to lead the Steering Committee and serve as Conference Chairman.

The Steering Committee is developing an exceptional conference program. They are dedicated to selecting top-tier speakers and thoroughly exploring strategic themes. Their goal is to inspire and inform the global audience about current trends and prospects in healthcare innovation.

The committee’s expertise and dedication will undoubtedly contribute to the success of Frontiers Health 2024, furthering its mission to drive health innovation. Stay tuned for more updates as the event approaches.

Digital Health Blogs is Media Partner of Frontiers Health 2024.
Get your pass at a discounted rate using our Promo Code FH24DHB20